Maclean High School logo

Maclean High School

Maclean High School

Creating opportunities, achieving success

Telephone02 6645 2244

Introducing the SRC of 2022

The Student Representative Council nominations have officially closed. Please join us in congratulating the following successful SRC members for 2022:

Year 12:

●     LaToiah Anderson

●     Molly Dobbin

●     Zion Edgar

●     Neeve Fischer

●     Madeline Hollis

●     Troy McFarlane

●     Emma Robertson

Year 11:

●     Kyla Gleeson-Langby

●     Kieran Karstens

Year 9:

●     Matilda Denby

●     Karla Gordon

●     Paige Huxley

●     Sarah Johnson

●     Ashley Rutkowski

●     Hailey Rutkowski

Year 8:

●     Matilda Aeschlimann

●     Alyssa Pernatin

●     Daniel Rawlings-Connolly

●     Kaiden Stewart

●     Max Todhunter

●     Oliver Walker

●     Zach Woodbridge

Year 7:

●       Lilly Dean

●       Grace Jeffery

●       Emma Kerr

●       Isobel McInnes

●       Amelie Mikkelson

●       Ella Roach

●       Kobe Speirs

●       Tandia Stanford


They have already organised and delivered Valentine’s gifts to their peers this term and are looking to their next event.

With such enthusiasm shown by the junior members and our strong senior leadership to work as mentors, we look forward to the ongoing positive contributions of the SRC again this year.

Thank you,

Ms Chapman

(SRC Coordinator)